Solé Fixtape vol.3 by RAC

The boys from RAC are at it again. This time, they’ve teamed up with Sole bicycles to release the Sole Fixtape volume 3. Surely this will get the party started. And don’t call me Shirley.

Track listing:

Kid Who – Cadenza
Rory Phillips – Factor 50
Drop Out Orchestra – It Will Never Be The Same
Chicken Lips – Sweet Cow (Cyclist Remix)
Nhan Solo – Supervisor
In Deep We Trust – Ba:sen (Pool Party Dub Mix)
The Gossip – Move In The Right Direction (Classixx Remix)
Ride The Universe – A Little Better (Pat Lok ‘Venice Butch’ Workout)
Chris Malinchak – All Shook Up
Anna Lunoe & Touch Sensitive – Real Talk
Country Club – Croquet
Viceroy & Whitenoize – Only Takes
Chic – Everybody Dance (Zimmer Rework)

Tim Mullowney
No Comments

Post a Comment